Kim Orta

kim

icon email 2_mini

Administrator

1) What’s your favorite thing about Real Life?
My favorite thing about Real Life Church is how down to earth and real everyone is.  You can just come as yourself and feel totally accepted.  I love that about our church!!

2) Share a favorite Bible verse.
My favorite Bible verse is Jeremiah 29:11-13: “”For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. Then you will call on me and come and pray to me, and I will listen to you. You will seek me and find me when you seek me with all your heart.””

3)  What’s your favorite song or artist?
Building 429, “Where I Belong” is my favorite song at the moment.  It reminds me daily that no matter how hard things are here on earth, this is not my home and one day I will celebrate in Heaven with God!!

4) What do you like to do in your free time?
Free time?  What is that?  Ha ha! I am always so busy working or doing extra-curricular activities with one of my four kids that I don’t have a lot of free time.  I would probably read a lot more if I had free time.

5) If you could take an all-expenses-paid vacation anywhere, where would you most want to go?
If I could take an all-expense paid trip anywhere, I would go to Italy.  I would love to spend a month visiting some of the sites and just staying in a villa in the countryside!

Leave a Reply

