Celebrating Sunday: A Day of Worship – For All

As I write this blog, I am still riding high on Sunday! What an amazing day of worship. I asked you all to come with an expectancy of meeting God in a fresh way, and from the very first moments in the parking lot, I knew God had something special in store for us.

I’ve asked you to invite someone to join you to experience what God is doing at Real Life. One of my greatest joys is seeing people wait in the parking lots for someone they have invited. There is no greater gift you can give than the gift of knowing Christ!

(By the way, our attendance is up 20% after we installed the new chairs!  Thanks for expanding the seating and your hearts to make room for others. Everyone matters to God!)

Worship Culture on Sunday night was one of my highlights of the year!  I personally expanded my worship and experienced a new freedom that I have been praying for. What an amazing time to be surrounded by praise to the One who is worthy of all praise! I loved the applause to God at the end, and I love to see people open their hearts in worship!

Thanks, Real Life Church, for stretching and growing! Thanks for not settling for the status quo, but always striving for the fullness of God!

I love my church!

-Jeff

Leave a Reply

