Worship Wednesday: “Just Breathe”

Spend a few minutes in worship this morning! On Sunday, we’re going to talk about making time and space to hear from God. This song addresses that struggle:

I’m busy, busy, busy, and it’s no surprise to see
That I only have time for me, me, me
There’s gotta be something more to this crazy life
I’m hanging on tight to another wild day
When it starts to fall apart in my heart I hear You say just
Breathe, just breathe
Come and rest at My feet
And be, just be

Leave a Reply

